Spider-man, Music from and inspired by (CD compilation brand new) 3D collectors insert


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Will not play on PC/MAC

In stock


Tracklist Spider-man, Music from and inspired by

  1. Theme from Spider-Man (Classic TV Series Theme Song)
  2. Hero Chad Kroeger featuring Josey Scott )
  3. Sum 41 featuring Kerry King from Slayer
  4. Black Lab Learn to Crawl
  5. Somebody Else Bleu
  6. Bug Bytes Alien Ant Farm
  7. Blind Default
  8. Bother Stone Sour
  9. Shelter Greenwheel
  10. When It Started The Strokes
  11. Hate to Say I Told You So The Hives
  12. Invisible Man Theory of a Deadman
  13. Undercover Pete Yorn
  14. My Nutmeg Phantasy (Tom Morello Mix)
  15. I – IV – V” Injected
  16. She Was My Girl” Jerry Cantrell
  17. Main Titles Danny Elfman
  18. Farewell” Danny Elfman
  19. Theme from Spider-Man Aerosmith




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

%d bloggers like this: