Spectrum (CD Compilation mixed brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Spectrum

  1. Codename John The Kindred (V.I.P. Mix)
  2. Chuck E Smokin A Blunt
  3. Firefox & 4-Tree Warning
  4. Nookie A Drum, A Bass & A Piano
  5. Roni Size Timestretch
  6. Sharon Forrester Love Inside
  7. Studio Pressure Presha III (Ray Keith Dubplate Version)
  8. Remarc Sound Murderer
  9. Prisoner* Fire
  10. Alex Reece Chill Pill
  11. Leviticus Burial
  12. Dillinja You Don’t Know (The Remix)
  13. Goldie Presents Metalheads Inner City Life (Nookie Remix)
  14. New Blood Worries In The Dance
  15. London’s Most Wanted Girls* Girls Dem Want It
  16. DJ Nut Nut Special Dedication




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spectrum (CD Compilation mixed brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: