Source Lab 3y, (CD compilation Various Artists brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Source Lab 3y, Various Artists

  1. Le Tone, Jean-Jacques & Les Dauphins
  2. Mozesli, Sunshine
  3.  Maisons Laffitte, Lapheetphunkateerz
  4. Influx, Doctor F
  5. Magik Malik, Obsession
  6. Grand Popo Football Club, Salami Man
  7. OCD, La Methode Rose
  8. Bel-Air Project, Magik
  9. Black Strobe, Paris Acid City
  10. DJ Gregory, No Pain Wihtout Your Love
  11. Taka Djahma, ABCD Mental
  12. Jean Jacques Perry & Air, Cosmic bird

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Source Lab 3y, (CD compilation Various Artists brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: