Simple Minds, New gold dream (LP Vinyl with purple inner sleeve)


In stock


Tracklist Simple Minds, New gold dream

A1           Someone Somewhere In Summertime

A2           Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel

A3           Promised You A Miracle

A4           Big Sleep

A5           Somebody Up There Likes You

B1           New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)

B2           Glittering Prize

B3           Hunter And The Hunted

B4           King Is White And In The Crowd

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

Special attributes

, ,

%d bloggers like this: