Simple Minds, Néapolis (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 14-pages fold-out booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Simple Minds, Néapolis

  1. Song For The Tribes
  2. Glitterball
  3. War Babies
  4. Tears Of A Guy
  5. Superman V Supersoul
  6. Lightning
  7. If I Had Wings
  8. Killing Andy Warhol
  9. Androgyny


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simple Minds, Néapolis (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: