Silly Symphonies, Guerrilla fight for your right to party. Mixed By DJ Remy (CD compilation digipak)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Silly Symphonies, Guerrilla fight for your right to party

  1. Sandals We Wanna Live (Righteous Rule Dub)
  2. Dobre & DJ Theor Benzona!
  3. Gregor Unity
  4. Jeremy Jarz Stretch
  5. Continuous Cool Automatic
  6. R Factors G-Explorer
  7. Event Control Mistify
  8. Black Scorpion Empyrion
  9. Ambergriz The Magic Of Light
  10. Remy & Gregor She Sings
  11. Cygnus X The Orange Theme
  12. Carl Cox Two Paintings And A Drum (Phoebus Apollo)
  13. L.S.G. Fragile (12″ Mix) L.S.G. Hidden Sun Of Venus (Oliver Lieb Remix)
  14. Leftfield Storm 3000




Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: