Shamen, Different Drum (CD album remix of Boss Drum LP)


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint. Front sleeve sticker “MTV Advertised”. Reissued

In stock


Tracklist Shamen, Different Drum

  1. Boss Drum (Beatmasters Radio Mix)
  2. L.S.I. (Beat Edit)
  3. Ebeneezer Goode (Beat Edit)
  4. Coming On Strong (Beatmasters 7″)
  5. Phorever People (Beatmasters Heavenly Edit)
  6. Spacetime (Front Ear Mix)
  7. Librae Solidi Denari (Digital Lullaby Mix)
  8. Fatman (Shamen Instrumental)                5:46
  9. Scientas (Irresistible Force Mix)
  10. Re:Iteration (FSOL Mix)
  11. L.S.I. (Maurice Love Sex Instrumental)
  12. Ebeneezer Goode (I.O.C. Ambient Mix)
  13. De:Evolution (Shamen Instrumental)
  14. Coming Unstrung
  15. Boss Drum (Justin Robertson Lionrock Dub Mix)







Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shamen, Different Drum (CD album remix of Boss Drum LP)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: