Shake Your Ass! (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Shake Your Ass!

  1. Just Can’t Be Friends
  2. Welcome To Our Tribe
  3. You Came My Way
  4. Good Times
  5. Dekalb Av
  6. Feel The groove (Detuned Mix)
  7. “B” House
  8. Jazz Machine (Smacuum Beat)
  9. Brasil (Krypt Keepers Remix)
  10. You Came My Way (Mousse T.’s Harmonic Mix)




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shake Your Ass! (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: