Seigmen, Metropolis (CD album brand new unplayed)


This CD is brand new and in excellent condition. Never been played. Mint. Comes with 8-pages Made in Norway

In stock


Tracklist Seigmen, Metropolis

  1. Metropolis
  2. Regn
  3. Slaver Av Solen
  4. Rød Himmel
  5. Epilog
  6. Bayon
  7. Circus
  8. Sort Disippel
  9. Juvel
  10. Nihil
  11. Nemesis

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seigmen, Metropolis (CD album brand new unplayed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: