Screaming Trees, Sweet Oblivion (CD Album)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in Austria

In stock


Tracklist Screaming Trees, Sweet Oblivion

  1. Shadow of the Season
  2. Nearly Lost You
  3. Dollar Bill
  4. More or Less
  5. Butterfly
  6. For Celebrations Past
  7. The Secret Kind
  8. Winter Song
  9. Troubled Times
  10. No One Knows
  11. Julie Paradise

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: