Scorn, Evanescence (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.Sticker on front sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Scorn Evanescence

  1. Silver Rain Fell
  2. Light Trap
  3. Falling
  4. Automata
  5. Days Passed
  6. Dreamspace
  7. Exodus
  8. Night Tide
  9. The End
  10. Slumber

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Scorn, Evanescence (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: