Salif Keita, Moffou (CD Album digipak brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Comes in a digipak sleeve with booklet. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Salif Keita, Moffou

  1. Yamore
  2. Iniagige
  3. Madan
  4. Katolon
  5. Souvent
  6. Moussolou
  7. Baba
  8. Ana Na Ming
  9. Koukou
  10. Here

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Salif Keita, Moffou (CD Album digipak brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: