Saint Etienne, Sound Of Water (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pagesbooklet.

In stock


Tracklist Saint Etienne, Sound Of Water

  1. Late Morning
  2. Heart Failed (In The Back Of A Taxi)
  3. Sycamore
  4. Don’t Back Down
  5. Just A Little Overcome
  6. Boy Is Crying
  7. Aspects Of Lambert
  8. Downey CA.
  9. How We Used To Live
  10. The Place At Dawn




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saint Etienne, Sound Of Water (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: