Rough Trade music for the 90’s, volume 3 (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 16-pages booklet


In stock


Tracklist Rough Trade music for the 90’s, volume 3

  1. Wolfgang Press, The Louis XIV
  2. Sp!n Let’s Pretend
  3. Throwing Muses Not To Soon
  4. Carter USM Sealed With A Glasgow Kiss
  5. Eight Dayz Astronaut
  6. Kitchens Of DistinctionGorgeous Love
  7. God’s Eye Rapunzel
  8. Nova Mob Wernher Von Braun
  9. Gumball This Town
  10. Pixies Planet Of Sound
  11. Band Of Susans Now Is Now
  12. Einstürzende Neubauten Ich Bin’s
  13. Fair Sex, The Alaska (Hookline Assembler)
  14. Pink Turns Blue Catholic Sunday
  15. Northside Moody Places
  16. Romeos 7th Heaven
  17. Wendys, The The Sun’s Gonna Shine For Me Soon
  18. Mekons, The The Curse
  19. F.M. Einheit & Gruppe Stein Rosettas Tanz
  20. Tom Mega Late Morning
  21. This Mortal Coil Late Night




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rough Trade music for the 90’s, volume 3 (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: