Roni Size Reprazent, New Forms (2xCD album brand new unplayed


In stock


Tracklist Roni Size, New Forms

CD One

  1. Railing
  2. Brown Paper Bag
  3. New Forms
  4. Let’s Get It On
  5. Digital
  6. Matter of Fact
  7. Mad Cat
  8. Heroes
  9. Share the Fall (full vocal mix
  10. Watching Windows
  11. Beatbox
  12. Morse Code
  13. Destination

CD Two

  1. Intro
  2. Share the fall
  3. Down
  4. Jazz
  5. Hot Stuff
  6. Ballet Dance
  7. Hi-Potent
  8. Trust me
  9. Change my life

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roni Size Reprazent, New Forms (2xCD album brand new unplayed”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: