Robert Armani, Blow It Out (CD album)


In stock


Tracklist Robert Armani, Blow It Out

  1. Dooms Day
  2. Blow That Shit Out (Joey Beltram Remix)
  3. Shock
  4. Chicago Calling
  5. Frozen (Dave Angel Remix)
  6. Air Conditioned
  7. Outer Limit
  8. ZXY
  9. Canon
  10. Fantastic Voyage
  11. Fingertips
  12. Pipe
  13. Blow That Shit Out (Original Version)
  14. Something Wrong

Bonus Track

  1. Untitled

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Robert Armani, Blow It Out (CD album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: