Robbie Williams, Escapology (CD album copy controlled brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Comes with standard jewel case with 24-pages booklet  (the centre two pages are double foldout style). Front sleeve sticker “copy Controlled”.  Track 14 contains two ‘hidden’ tracks, the titled track finishes at 3:52 followed by a 6 second silence then the 1st untitled track is a reprise of track 1 and lasts for 2:12 before a period of 5:56 silence, then the second track informally titled “I Tried Love” plays.

In stock


Tracklist Robbie Williams, Escapology

  1. How Peculiar
  2. Feel
  3. Something Beautiful
  4. Monsoon
  5. Sexed Up
  6. Love Somebody
  7. Revolution
  8. Handsome Man
  9. Come Undone
  10. Me and My Monkey
  11. Song 3
  12. Hot Fudge
  13. Cursed
  14. Nan’s Song




Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Robbie Williams, Escapology (CD album copy controlled brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: