Ride, Tarantula (CD brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed . Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Ride, Tarantula

  1. Black Nite Crash
  2. Sunshine/Nowhere to Run
  3. Dead Man
  4. Walk on Water
  5. Deep Inside My Pocket
  6. Mary Anne
  7. Castle on the Hill
  8. Gonna Be Alright
  9. The Dawn Patrol
  10. Ride the Wind
  11. Burnin’
  12. Starlight Motel

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ride, Tarantula (CD brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: