Red Hot + Rio, Pure Listening pleasure (CD compilation


This CD is in excellent condition. Mint. CD compilation. Comes with 18-pages fold-out booklet

In stock


Tracklist Red Hot + Rio, Pure Listening pleasure

  1. Money Mark, Use Your Head
  2. Everything but the girl, Corcovado
  3. Astrup Gilberto + George Michael, Desafinado
  4. PM Dawn with Flora Purim + Airto, Non-fiction burning
  5. Crystal Waters, The Boy From Ipanema
  6. Interlude 1
  7. Maxwell, Seguranca
  8. Cedaria Evora + Caetano Veloso + Ryuichi Sakamoto, E Preciso Perdoar
  9. Interlude 2
  10. Incognito with Omar + Anna Caram, Water To Drink
  11. Milton Nascimento, Dancing
  12. Antonio Carlos Jobim + Sting, How Insenstive
  13. David Byrne + Marisa Monte, Waters Of March
  14. Interlude 3
  15. Stereolab + Herbie Mann, One Note Samba
  16. Interlude 4
  17. Mad Professor, Black Orpheus Dub
  18. Chico science x DJ Soul Slinger, Maracatu Atomico
  19. Funk’ n Lata, Sambadrome
  20. Gilberto Gil, Refazenda
  21. Cazuza + Bebel Gilberto, Preciso Dizer Que Te Amo

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Red Hot + Rio, Pure Listening pleasure (CD compilation”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: