Rave Now 5 (2xCD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation.

In stock


Tracklist Rave Now 5

CD One

  1. X Cabs Adena
  2. Cosmo Kid, The Eased The Pain
  3. Twister Metamorphosis Of Narcotics (Paul Edge´s Underground Mix)
  4. Mandala Evolution (Swiss Mix)
  5. Nostrum Brainchild (DJ Tom+Norman Rmx)
  6. Alternative Art Magic Feelings
  7. Mystic Force Spirit
  8. Microglobe Trust (Toby Nation Remix)
  9. Transform 21 Acrilan (Lectrolux Mix)
  10. Roadblock Rhythms Trakker (Mix 2)
  11. Empire Signal Crossing Signal

CD Two

  1.  N-Son-X All Bitches
  2. Huntemann Turn It Up
  3. Green Velvet Flash (Acrid Abeyance Rmx)
  4. Gene Farris On Fire
  5. X-Cabs Neuro
  6. DJ HMC Cum On
  7. Casseopaya Forcing Beat
  8. Foghead Back One
  9. Push 3 Cybernetic Empire
  10. Love IncHow Deep Is Your Love
  11. Velvet (Future (Expressed Bluba Mix)





Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rave Now 5 (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: