Pure Rock Ballads (CD compilation brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Pure Rock Ballads

  1. Bon Jovi Always
  2. Joan Osborne One Of Us
  3. U2 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
  4. Cranberries, The Ode To My Family
  5. Sheryl Crow Run Baby Run
  6. INXS Never Tears Us Apart
  7. Paul Weller You Do Something To Me
  8. Who, The Behind Blue Eyes
  9. Elton John Believe
  10. Zucchero Featuring Paul Young Senza Una Donna (Without A Woman)
  11. Eric Clapton Wonderful Tonight
  12. J.J. Cale After Midnight
  13. Faith No More Easy
  14. Del Amitri Driving With The Brakes On
  15. Texas So In Love With You
  16. Extreme More Than Words
  17. Ugly Kid Joe Cats In The Cradle
  18. Scorpions Wind Of Change



Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pure Rock Ballads (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: