Pump Harder, DJ Tall Paul presents (CD compilation mixed brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Pump Harder, Tall Paul presents

  1. DJ FX DJ FX
  2. MPG Climbing On Top Of Love
  3. Lemon 8 Bells Of Revolution
  4. Foghead Back One
  5. Gypsy Queens Paradise (Tall Paul Remix)
  6. Frogman Slapback (’96 Remix)
  7. Rob Tissera Kick Up The Volume (Electroliners Remix)
  8. Eden Lift Me Up (D’still’d Remix)
  9. Libido The Second Coming (Red Jerry Remix)
  10. Electroliners Loose Caboose (Bassbin Twins Remix)
  11. Aphrohead In The Dark We Live (Dave Clark Remix)
  12. 6 X Six Allstars Into Your Heart (Tall Paul Remix)
  13. Keoki Caterpillar (D’still’d Remix)
  14. Positive vibrations Black Box


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pump Harder, DJ Tall Paul presents (CD compilation mixed brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: