Propaganda, Wishful thinking (12 inch vinyl)


In stock


Tracklist Propaganda, Wishful thinking five songs EP

Here: Disturbdances Of Songs By Propaganda    20:07

A1           Abuse   3:29

A2           Machined            6:54

A3           Laughed               8:54

A4           Loving   0:46

There: Disturbdances Of Songs By Propaganda 21:22

B1           Jewelled             7:48

B2           Loved    6:43

B3           Abuse   4:17

B4           Thought               2:42




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Record Size

Release year


Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: