Profan, Kompakt 1 (CD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Profan, Kompakt 1

  1. M:I:5 Logorrhöe
  2. M:I:5 Logorrhöe 3
  3. Pentax Pentax People
  4. Jürgen Paape     Reval
  5. M:I:5 Zwölf
  6. DigitalTreu
  7. M:I:5 Autogen
  8. Sweet Reinhard Stille Hände
  9. Sweet Reinhard Suchtkultur
  10. Digital    Rom
  11. Gas Klang
  12. Mint Phonogam
  13. Grungerman Fackeln Im Sturm

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Profan, Kompakt 1 (CD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: