Pro-Seed, Acoustic Agenda (CD album brand new)


This CD is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in Sweden.

In stock


Tracklist Pro-Seed, Acoustic Agenda

  1. Tragic Jukebox Song
  2. Lena HP
  3. Heroic Underdog
  4. Warvulva
  5. Surgical Madness
  6. Naked, Whooping And Such-Like
  7. General HP
  8. Dommatosk Full
  9. Return Of The HP
  10. Sun-Gutter (Maximum Sentence)
  11. Don’t Mind Me I’m Brusle
  12. I Saw The Sign



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pro-Seed, Acoustic Agenda (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: