Prefuse 73, One word Extinguisher(CD Album digipak brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Comes in a digipak sleeve.

In stock


Tracklist Prefuse 73, One word Extinguisher

  1. The Wrong Side of Reflection (Intro
  2. The End of Biters – International
  3. Plastic (featuring Diverse)
  4. Uprock and Invigorate
  5. The Color of Tempo
  6. Dave’s Bonus Beats
  7. Detchibe
  8. Altoid Addiction (Interlude
  9. Busy Signal (Make You Go Bombing Mix
  10. One Word Extinguisher
  11. 90% of My Mind Is with You
  12. Huevos with Jeff and Rani (featuring Mr. Lif)
  13. Female Demands
  14. Why I Love You (featuring Jenny Vasquez)
  15. Southerners (Interlude)
  16. Perverted Undertone
  17. Invigorate (Interlude) (co-produced by Dabrye)
  18. Choking You
  19. Storm Returns (co-produced by Tommy Guerrero)
  20. Trains on Top of the Game (Interlude)
  21. Styles That Fade Away with a Collonade Reprise



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

%d bloggers like this: