Paul Oakenfold, Travelling (2xCD compilation mixed outer cardboard slipcase brand new)


This CD is brand new and in excellent condition. Never been played. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Paul Oakenfold, Travelling

CD 1

  1. Velvet Girl, Velvet Girl (Chiller Twist Cosmosis Remix)
  2. Timo Maas, Ubik (The Dance Remix)
  3. Jazzy M, Jazzin’ The Way You Know (Menage A Trois Remix)
  4. Dave Kane, Clarkness (Slacker Remix)
  5. Tone Depth, Point 7 (Original Mix)
  6. Altitude,Night Stalker (Original Mix)
  7. Leama, Melodica (Original Mix)
  8. Bunker, Decent (Original Mix)
  9. Planet Perfecto, Bullet In The Gun 2000 (Rabbit In The Moon Mix)
  10. Bullitt, Cried To Dream (Max Graham Remix)
  11. Max Graham, Bar None (Original Mix)

CD 2

  1. Brancaccio & Aisher, Darker (Reset The Breaks Mix)
  2. PMT, Gyromancer (Wookie Slut Mix)
  3. Azzido Da Bass, Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)
  4. Lyric Featuring Natali, Over Emotion (Original Mix)
  5. Utah Saints, Lost Vagueness (Oliver Lieb Vocal Remix)
  6. Mekka Diamondback (Original Mix)
  7. Jan Johnston, Flesh (Tiësto Remix)
  8. Blackwatch, North Sky (Original Mix)
  9. Goldenscan, Sunrise (DJ Tiësto Remix)
  10. Delerium Featuring Sarah McLachlan, Silence (DJ Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
  11. Element Four. Big Brother (Original Mix)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paul Oakenfold, Travelling (2xCD compilation mixed outer cardboard slipcase brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: