Patric Catani ‎– Attitude PC8 (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock



  1. Hitler 2000
  2. Check Our Madness
  3. Comonamyhouse
  4. Long Time No Speak
  5. Attitude PC8
  6. You Made Me Do It
  7. Commando
  8. Deep In Your Eyes
  9. Vectracks
  10. Risky Sexual Practice
  11. Nyquildrive 11.18.98
  12. State Of Liberty
  13. Roulette
  14. Cows
  15. The Wave Among Us
  16. …Last Days Of Soray
  17. Don’t Try Blowin’ No Smoke Up My Ass


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Patric Catani ‎– Attitude PC8 (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: