Parasols Volume One (CD compilation)


In stock


Tracklist Parasols Volume One

  1. Rameses, Digi Space
  2. Mantrac, Apok Dub
  3. Underground Science, Protosynthesis
  4. Mantrac, Coaster Dub
  5. Somnambulist, Nightflyte
  6. Animus Amor, And On
  7. Megalon, Darkness
  8. Wild West, Citric
  9. Underground Science, Metamorphic
  10. Megalon, Semblance
  11. Pluto, Plutobeat
  12. Stranger, Krakatoa

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Parasols Volume One (CD compilation)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: