Parasols 02, Compilation, (4×12 inch vinyl)


This record is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in England.

In stock


Tracklist Parasols 02, Compilation, 4x 12 inmch vinyl

A1 – LA Synthesis, Agraphobia (Kenny Larkin Remix)
A2 – Innersound, Fax War (Advent Mix)
B1 – Kosmic Messenger, Flashed
C1 – Urban Groove, Scenic Route
D1 – Megalon, Motion (Slapjack Remix)
D2 – Kasm, Spirit Of Survival
E1 – Hiroshi Morohashi Frontage
E2 – Hiroshi Morohashi Two
F1 – Kumo, Kromotron
F2 – Music For Freaks, Spoo
G1 – God Of The Machine, Alive On Mars
H1 – Tone Theory, Loop Limbo
H2 – Ansicht, Next To Nowhere

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Record Size

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Parasols 02, Compilation, (4×12 inch vinyl)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: