Panasonic, Kulma (CD Album digipak brand new)


This CD is brand new, and in excellent condition. Comes in a digipak sleeve. Mint

In stock


Tracklist Panasonic, Kulma

  1. Teurastamo
  2. Luotain
  3. Vapina
  4. Puhdistus
  5. Jakso
  6. Murto Neste
  7. Kylmã Massa
  8. Hahmo
  9. Aines
  10. -25
  11. Sããtõ
  12. Kurnutus
  13. Rutina
  14. Moottori

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Panasonic, Kulma (CD Album digipak brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: