Øya Festivalen 2003 compilation (CD album promotional brand new unplayed)


This CD is brand new and in excellent condition. Never been played. Mint. Comes with 8-pages booklet. Promotional only. Made in Norway.

In stock


Tracklist Øya Festivalen 2003 compilation (promotional)

  1. King Midas Romeo Turn
  2. Amundsen The Moonwalker
  3. The Turns The Pointing Gun
  4. Cato Salsa Experience   Awaiting The Bash
  5. The Jessica Fletchers I Got News
  6. Jaga Jazzist Kitty Wu
  7. Ephemera Country Song
  8. Dharma Feat. James Iha Fly Away
  9. Thomas Dybdahl Tomorrow Stays The Same
  10. Sgt. Petter City Of Greens
  11. Cinnamoon Drumhead Trial
  12. St. Thomas People In The Forest
  13. The International Tussler Society Polka With The Devil
  14. Johndoe Kickstart
  15. Onkl P & Jaa9 Vi Er Gutta
  16. Equicez Mark Of Th’Beast
  17. Don Juan Dracula Together
  18. Amulet  Breaking News
  19. El Caco A Nice Day
  20. Krace Crash



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , , , , , , ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: