ORB, Orbus Terraum (CD album)


This is the standard edition of the album. This CD is in excellent condition.

In stock


Tracklist ORB, Orbus Terraum

  1. Valley
  2. Plateau
  3. Oxbow Lakes
  4. Montagne D’or (Der Gute Berg)
  5. White River Junction
  6. Occidental
  7. Slug Dub

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


%d bloggers like this: