Gilles Peterson, Worldwide Programme 1 (2xCD compilation mixed)


This CD is in excellent condition.Mint.  2xCD compilation, mixed

In stock


Tracklist on, Gilles Peterson, Worldwide Programme 1


  1. Raw Deal, The Snake Charmer
  2. Gotan Project, El Capitalismo Foraneo
  3. Roy Ayers, We Live In Brooklyn Baby
  4. Jill Scott, Slowly Surely
  5. Edwin Starr, Easin’ In
  6. George Benson, Ghetto/El Barrio
  7. Ursula Rucker, Lonely Can Be Sweet
  8. Vikter Duplaix, Manhood
  9. Pépé Bradock, Deep Burnt
  10. Herbert, The Last Beat (House Dub)
  11. Clarity / Binary Brothers, Louder Remix (J Raq Remix)
  12. Polar, Mind Of A Killer
  13. Spacek, Roun Soun


  1. Sarah Vaughan, The Mystery Of Man
  2. Zero 7, This World
  3. Kelis, Suspended
  4. Pariss Clemons, Black Mary
  5. Rotary Connection, Respect
  6. John Martyn, Solid Air
  7. Don Rendell / Ian Carr Quintet, The Blue Mosque
  8. Bugge Wesseltoft (All I Wanted Was To Make You) Feel Good
  9. Ski Oakenfull, Life Changes
  10. Koop, Waltz For Koop
  11. Young Disciples, All I Have In Me (Original Musicquarium Mix)
  12. Herbert, The Last Beat (Twisted Dub)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , , , , , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gilles Peterson, Worldwide Programme 1 (2xCD compilation mixed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: