Nine Inch Nails, The Fragile (2xCD album digipak)


This release is in excellent condition. Comes in tri-fold digipak with a 38 page booklet

In stock


Tracklist Nine Inch Nails, The Fragile


  1. Somewhat Damaged
  2. The Day The World Went Away
  3. The Frail
  4. The Wretched
  5. The Fragile
  6. Just Like You Imagined
  7. Even Deeper
  8. Pilgrimage
  9. No, You Don’t
  10. La Mer
  11. The Great Below


  1. The Way Out Is Through
  2. Into The Void
  3. Where Is Everybody?
  4. The Mark Has Been Made
  5. Please
  6. Starfuckers, Inc.
  7. Complication
  8. I’m Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
  9. The Big Come Down
  10. Underneath It All
  11. Ripe (With Decay)


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nine Inch Nails, The Fragile (2xCD album digipak)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: