Music City Now, volume III, Compilation (CD compilation limited edition promotional brand new factory sealed)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Factory sealed.

In stock


Tracklist Music City Now, volume III

  1. Marcus Hummon Bless The Broken Road
  2. The Mavericks   Blue Moon
  3. Alison Krauss     Everytime You Say Goodbye
  4. Helen Darling    I Haven’t Found It Yet
  5. Tim McGraw     I Like It, I Love It
  6. John Berry    If I Had Any Pride Left At All
  7. Tracy Lawrence If The World Had A Front Porch
  8. Carlene Carter Love Like This
  9. Celinda Pink Me And Bobby McGee
  10. Collin Raye Not That Different
  11. Dwight Yoakam Please, Please Baby
  12. Bryan White Rebecca Lynn
  13. Martina McBride Safe In The Arms Of Love
  14. Toby Keith Santa I’m Right Here
  15. Tim O’Brien She’s Running Away
  16. Lonestar Tequila Talkin’
  17. Shania Twain    The Woman In Me Needs The Man In You
  18. Lee Roy Parnell  When A Woman Loves A Man

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

, , , ,

Record grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In