Motorpsycho, Blissard (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Comes with 22-pages booklet. Front sticker

In stock


Tracklist Motorpsycho, Blissard

  1. Untitled hidden track
  2. Sinful, Wind-borne
  3. “Drug Thing”
  4. Greener
  5. ‘s Numbness”
  6. The Nerve Tattoo
  7. True Middle
  8. S.T.G.
  9. Manmower
  10. Fool’s Gold
  11. Nathan Daniel’s Tune From Hawaii




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Motorpsycho, Blissard (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: