Mørkets Øy, Musikk Fra filmen (CD compilation soundtrack brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Soundtrack with bands such as Seigmen, Babybird etc. Made in Norway.

In stock


Tracklist Mørkets Øy, Musikk Fra filmen

  1. Seigmen- Mørkets Øy
  2. Bloodhound Gang – Why is everybody pickin’ on me
  3. Mono – Life in Mono
  4. Fontella Bass – Rescue Me
  5. Sugar Pie Desanto – Soulful Dress
  6. Murnurs America- Big talker
  7. Eels – Novocaine for the soul
  8. Julian Cope – Planetary sit in
  9. Babybird- Dead bird sings
  10. The International Tussler Society – Six days on the road
  11. Andrae Crouch –Soon and very soon
  12. Teresa Stich-Randall- Scena & Aria Casta Diva (from Norma)
  13. Seigmen – The world revolves around you
  14. Isle of darkness – The nightmares
  15. Isle of darkness – The tender moments
  16. Isle of darkness – The action




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: