Miss World, Miss World (CD album Promotional)


In stock


Tracklist Miss World

  1. The First Female Serial Killer
  2. Nine Steps to Nowhere
  3. Weep
  4. Blow
  5. Dead Flowers
  6. Little Hate Makes Love Much Better
  7. British Pharmaceuticals
  8. Highway of Dead Roads
  9. For Fucks Sake
  10. Highway 45
  11. Love Is the Whole of the Law
  12. Speak
  13. Troubled Blood
  14. Mother Mary
  15. Thief Inside
  16. Wonderful World
  17. I Am You
  18. End of the Road
  19. Look At Me



Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Miss World, Miss World (CD album Promotional)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: