Mirwais, Production (CD album)


In stock


Tracklist Mirwais, Production

  1. Disco Science
  2. Naive Song
  3. V.I. (The Last Words She Said Before Leaving
  4. I Can’t Wait
  5. Junkies’s Prayer
  6. Definitive Beat
  7. Paradise (Not For Me) featuring Madonna
  8. Never Young Again
  9. Involution


Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

, ,

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mirwais, Production (CD album)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: