Mental Overdrive, Plugged (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. Made in Norway.

In stock


Tracklist Mental Overdrive, Plugged

  1. Spoing
  2. Disto Disco
  3. Piano
  4. Higher
  5. Blob Combo
  6. Please Hold On
  7. Motorcity
  8. Jaz
  9. Phunkee
  10. Child
  11. Moves


Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: