Mellowbag, Bipolar Opposites (CD album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 8-pages fold-out booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Mellowbag, Bipolar Opposites

  1. Intro
  2. Props (Single Version)
  3. Skit
  4. The Life
  5. Heartbeat
  6. Life Ain’t Easy
  7. Skit
  8. Youngblood
  9. The Season
  10. The Essence
  11. Eugene
  12. Fame
  13. Tabula Rasa (Rebel Troop Original Version)
  14. Accapella
  15. Never Gonna Stop
  16. Goldenspirit
  17. Skit
  18. Shadowzone
  19. Props (Original Version)
  20. Bumpin In Your Set






Additional information

Music Genre and style

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mellowbag, Bipolar Opposites (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: