Mary J. Blige, Share my world (CD Album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Share my world

1. “Intro”
2. “I Can Love You” (featuring Lil’ Kim)
3. “Love Is All We Need” (featuring Nas)
4. “Round and Round”
5. “Share My World” (Interlude)
6. “Share My World”
7. “Seven Days” (featuring George Benson)
8. “It’s On” (duet with R. Kelly)
9. “Thank You Lord” (Interlude)
10. “Missing You”
11. “Everything”
12. “Keep Your Head”
13. “Can’t Get You Off My Mind” (featuring The LOX)
14. “Get to Know You Better”
15. “Searching” (featuring Roy Ayers)
16. “Our Love”
17. “Not Gon’ Cry”
18. “(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman”














Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Special attributes

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mary J. Blige, Share my world (CD Album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: