Marcy Playground (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Marcy Playground

  1. Poppies
  2. Sex and Candy
  3. Ancient Walls of Flowers
  4. Saint Joe on the School Bus
  5. A Cloak of Elvenkind
  6. Sherry Fraser
  7. Gone Crazy
  8. Opium
  9. One More Suicide
  10. Dog and His Master
  11. The Shadow of Seattle
  12. The Vampires of New York

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marcy Playground (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: