Macro Dub Infection. volume 2 (2xCD compilation brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint. 2xCD compilation. Comes with 12-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Macro Dub Infection. volume 2

CD One

  1. Maurizio M6 (Version)
  2. Bill Laswell Sacred System Dub
  3. Rome Beware Soul Snatchers (Black Nosed Buddha Mix)
  4. Rhys Chatham / Martin Wheeler Altesse
  5. Pin Libel (The Lost Book Mix)
  6. HiM Liquid Boy
  7. Zulutronic A Presente
  8. Magnet Miles To Go (Invisible Man)
  9. Plug Keen As Mustard
  10. Mouse On Mars Sehn Sud
  11. Tao Esoteric Red
  12. Alec Empire When You’ve Reached Your Peak

CD Two

  1. Skull Flump
  2. Eardrum Psycho-System
  3. Porter Ricks Nautical Dub
  4. Disciples, The Meet Rootsman, The Conscious Yout’ (Remix)
  5. Gedulah Vs Cheesecake El-Qadim
  6. André Gurov Units Revelation Of Wrath
  7. Prince Paul Brother No Blood
  8. Jammin’ Unit Handbag Dub
  9. Bio Muse Rat Day
  10. Third Eye FoundationShot In The Head
  11. Spectre Sub Version
  12. Ice Vs Palace More Brother (Inbred Version)






Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Macro Dub Infection. volume 2 (2xCD compilation brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: