Man with no name, Moment of truth (CD album brand new)


This CD is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist. Moment of truth

  1. Moment Of Truth
  2. Floor-Essence (Dayglo Mix)
  3. Subterfuge
  4. Evolution
  5. Azymuth
  6. Low Commotion
  7. Skydiving
  8. Dawn Chorus
  9. Cairo
  10. Sugar Rush (Refined Mix)
  11. Cosmic Echoes

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Special attributes

, ,

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label

Vinyl Record Serial Number

%d bloggers like this: