Man Doki, People In Room No 8 (CD Album brand new)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. CD album comes with 16-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Man Doki, People In Room No 8

  1. Let The Music Show You The Way
  2. The Journey Is Long
  3. On And On
  4. Diggin’ Down Too Deep
  5. Nothing Or Everything
  6. I Believe
  7. Am I Strong Enough?
  8. Everyday
  9. Borrowed Love
  10. Where I Was Born
  11. Reborn Desire
  12. Rainbow Angel
  13. Never Give In
  14. If We Try
  15. Back To Budapest
  16. Hold On To Your Dreams




Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Man Doki, People In Room No 8 (CD Album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: