Malcolm McLaren, Swamp Thing (LP vinyl)


This release is in excellent condition, never been played. Mint. Made in Germany

In stock


Tracklist Malcolm McLaren, Swamp Thing 

A1           Swamp Thing     6:15

A2           Duck Rock Cheer              7:07

A3           Buffalo Love      3:56

A4           Supresto              1:35

B1           B.1. Bikki             3:42

B2           Eiffel Tower       3:44

B3           Boom Boom Baby            4:43

B4           Duck Rockers / Promises              5:57

Additional information

Music Genre and style


Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

RPM Vinyl Records

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In

%d bloggers like this: