Luniz, Lunitik Muzik (CD album brand new)


This release is brand new, never been played. In excellent condition. Mint.

In stock


Tracklist Lunitik Muzik

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Highest Niggaz in the Industry” (featuring E-40 and B-Legit)
  3. “Funkin Over Nuthin'” (featuring Too Short and Harm)
  4. “In My Nature” (featuring 8Ball & MJG)
  5. “Jus Mee & U” (featuring Raphael Saadiq)
  6. “Game” (Interlude) (TK Kirkland)
  7. “My Baby Mamma”
  8. “Is It Kool?” (featuring MoKenStef)
  9. “$ad Millionaire” (featuring Brownstone)
  10. “Killaz On the Payroll” (featuring Phats Bossilini, Madd Maxx & Poppa LQ)
  11. “Phillies” (featuring Poppa LQ)
  12. “Mobb Shit” (featuring Swoop G, 3X Krazy & Cydal)
  13. “Y Do Thugz Die” (featuring Val Young)
  14. “Hypnotize” (featuring Redman)
  15. “Handcuff Your Hoes”
  16. “20 Bluntz a Day” (featuring 2 Live Crew and Christión)

Additional information

Music Genre and style

, ,

Condition media and packaging

Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Luniz, Lunitik Muzik (CD album brand new)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: