Lunatic Calm, Metropol (CD album brand new unplayed)


This CD release is brand new and in excellent condition, unplayed. Mint. Comes with 8-pages booklet.

In stock


Tracklist Lunatic Calm, Metropol

  1. Fuze
  2. Leave You Far Behind
  3. The Sound
  4. Neon Ray
  5. It Evolves On Its Own
  6. Choke
  7. Long Shadows
  8. Roll The Dice
  9. Meltdown
  10. Metropol
  11. Punkywhitenoisething
  12. Neon Reprise




Additional information

Music Genre and style

, , ,

Condition media and packaging


Record grading

Sleeve Grading

Duration Of record/CD

Release year

Record Label


Vinyl Record Serial Number

Made In


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lunatic Calm, Metropol (CD album brand new unplayed)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: